Kaminey (2009) MP3 Songs And Soundtracks Download, Kaminey Full MP3 Songs Album Download | DOWNLOAD MING

Kaminey (2009): MP3 Songs

Post under Bollywood MP3, K

 

Kaminey (2009) Download Free MP3 Songs, Download MP3 Songs Of Kaminey

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Kaminey MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Dhan Te Nan Download
02 Fatak Download
03 Go Charlie Go (Theme Music) Download
04 Kaminey Download
05 Pehli Baar Mohabbat Download
06 Raat Ke Dhai Baje Download
07 Dhan Te Nan (Remix) Download
08 Raat Ke Dhai Baje (Remix) Download

More From:

Leave your comments

21 Comments on "Kaminey (2009): MP3 Songs"

  1. Gaurav on Tue, 7th Jul 2009 9:42 am 

    According to me

    SONG RATING

    01 Dhan Te Nan 2/5
    02 Fatak 2/5
    03 Go Charlie Go (Theme Music) 4/5
    04 Kaminey 5/5
    05 Pehli Baar Mohabbat 4/5
    06 Raat Ke Dhai Baje 2/5
    07 Dhan Te Nan (Remix) 3.5/5
    08 Raat Ke Dhai Baje (Remix) 2.5/5

  2. Mangal on Tue, 7th Jul 2009 8:03 pm 

    Dhan te nan is a nice song

  3. sajna on Tue, 7th Jul 2009 10:24 pm 

    Gaurav what a nonse review… Dhan te nan is damn good :)

  4. ansar ali on Wed, 8th Jul 2009 1:26 pm 

    Dhan Te nan is rocking!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Dhananjay frm Vapi on Fri, 10th Jul 2009 3:59 pm 

    Dhan Te nan is very nice

  6. Indranil Das on Fri, 10th Jul 2009 4:12 pm 

    really its cool and rocking songs.

  7. zakir on Sat, 11th Jul 2009 8:44 am 

    very very SOOPAP & SO COOL

  8. Furqan Aslam on Tue, 14th Jul 2009 12:29 am 

    Alla song hai Dhan te nan

  9. vinod on Tue, 21st Jul 2009 2:19 pm 

    The Dhan te nan song the one of my best songs in this film.
    Ek dum jakkaaaaaaas song hai baap.

  10. ROSHAN on Fri, 24th Jul 2009 10:12 am 

    its song r best 4 me i like this film song as well as shahid also

  11. Faisal Yaqoob on Wed, 29th Jul 2009 2:34 pm 

    Zabardast superhitttttt hai dhan te nan

  12. Junaid on Fri, 31st Jul 2009 2:53 pm 

    Dhan te nan is a super hit song

  13. vikas on Sat, 1st Aug 2009 11:01 am 

    Gaurav your review is wrong. Check ur ears man …Ur taste is very bad .. All songs r nice … N Change ur ratings now …

  14. dj vishal on Mon, 3rd Aug 2009 7:30 am 

    dil tho nichod diya baap

  15. Gaurav on Fri, 7th Aug 2009 9:35 pm 

    woo woow man
    dont curse me

    yah yah sorry
    dhan te na is rocking

  16. Mangal on Mon, 10th Aug 2009 7:30 pm 

    he all songs are nice

  17. Guneet on Wed, 12th Aug 2009 2:09 am 

    Dhan te nan & Fatak are fantastic……bahut kamina music hai

  18. /\NU on Wed, 12th Aug 2009 1:54 pm 

    dhan te nan…zabardast hai!

  19. aslam on Sat, 15th Aug 2009 4:35 pm 

    shahid rocks

  20. Mahesh on Sun, 23rd Aug 2009 10:29 pm 

    I like the Fatak song because it’s sung by Kailash Kherji and has a classical touch. Jeeeoooo!!!!

  21. ak on Wed, 11th Nov 2009 3:57 pm 

    pehli bar is awsum it remind m m luv